2195 votes

Game of Thrones (2011)

Original Title: Game of Thrones

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Year: 2011
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Season 5 Episode List